

AGENDA

Metro Art Board of Commissioners June 17, 2021 12-2:00 p.m. Metro Southeast Building

> Green Hills Auditorium 1417 Murfreesboro Pk. Nashville, TN 37217

Commissioners: Jim Schmidt (Chair), Matia Powell (Vice Chair), Will Cheek (Sec. /Treasurer), Jane Alvis, Ellen Angelico, Dexter Brewer, Marianne Byrd, Bonnie Dow, Clay Haynes, Sheri Nichols Bucy, Marielena Ramos, Paula Roberts, Hope Stringer, David John Walker, and Campbell West

METRO ARTS MISSION: Drive an Equitable and Vibrant Community through the Arts

- A. Call to Order & Welcome
- B. Approval of Minutes: May 20, 2021
- C. Arts in Action
- D. Action Items:
 - 1. FY22 Restorative Arts Awards
 - 2. FY22 Thrive Guidelines
 - 3. FY22 Grant Allocations
- E. Executive Director's Report
- F. Adjourn Meeting