

Public Art Committee AGENDA

August 5, 2020, 12:00 p.m. This meeting will take place via teleconference.

A recording of the meeting will be posted no later than 48 hours on the MetroNashville Youtube Channel.

Committee Members: Niki Coffman (chair), Campbell West, Alejandro Acierto, Omari Booker, Paul Collins, Donna Gilliam, David Jon Walker, Marielena Ramos (ex-officio)

Staff: Van Maravalli, Tré Hardin, Atilio Murga, Anne-Leslie Owens, Emily Waltenbaugh, Grace Wright

- A. Call to Order
- B. Vote on Governor's Executive Order No. 16
- C. Welcome Van Maravalli, Public Art Manager
 - 1. Overview of Metro Arts Public Art Selection Processes
- D. Kossie Gardner Sr. Park (formerly Jefferson Street Pocket Park) Project Design & Budget
- E. Public Art Acquisitions/Art WORKS Phase II Selection Process
- F. Project and Program Updates
- G. Adjourn