

## Public Art Committee AGENDA

## June 9, 2020, 12:00 p.m. This meeting will take place via teleconference.

**Committee Members:** Niki Coffman (chair), Campbell West, Alejandro Acierto, Omari Booker, Paul Collins, Donna Gilliam, David Jon Walker, Marielena Ramos (ex-officio)

Staff: Van Maravalli, Tré Hardin, Atilio Murga, Anne-Leslie Owens, Emily Waltenbaugh, Grace Wright

- A. Call to Order
- B. Vote on Governor's Executive Order No. 16
- C. Welcome Van Maravalli, Public Art Manager
- D. ACTION Items:
  - 1. Artist Emergency Relief Fund –Allocation & Budget Approval
  - 2. NEA Creativity Connects Grant Madison Project Proposal
- E. Updates:
  - 1. Collections Management Update Historic Metro Courthouse Artworks
- F. Adjournment