

## **REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY**

Of Middle Tennessee

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING**

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 9:30 a.m.

Bradley L. Barrett Training Center | Tennessee Bankers Association Office 211 Athens Way | Nashville, TN 37228

Chair – Wilson County Mayor Randall Hutto
Vice Chair – City of Gallatin Mayor Paige Brown
Davidson County Governor Appointee Ed Cole
City of Franklin Mayor Ken Moore
City of Spring Hill Mayor Rick Graham
City of Westmoreland Mayor Jerry Kirkman
Dickson County Mayor Bob Rial
Rutherford County Mayor Bill Ketron
Sumner County Mayor Anthony Holt
Wilson County Governor Appointee Ken Davis
Williamson County Governor Appointee Kelly Dannenfelser

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of October 16, 2019 Minutes
- 3. Public Comments
- 4. Finance Committee Report Mayor Anthony Holt, Chair

	<ul> <li>Monthly Financial Report Compared to Budget</li> </ul>	EXC-D-20-001	Pg. 8
	<ul> <li>Adoption of FY2020-2024 RTA Capital Investment Plan</li> </ul>	EXC-A-20-001	Pg. 11
	<ul> <li>Mt. Juliet Park &amp; Ride Expansion – Construction Engineering &amp; Inspection Services</li> </ul>	EXC-A-20-002	Pg. 24
	WeGo Star Fare System Upgrade Rail Station Preparation – Construction	EXC-A-20-003	Pg. 25
5.	Operations Committee Report - Mayor Jerry Kirkman, Chair		
	Monthly Operating Statistics	EXC-D-20-002	Pg. 26
6.	Other Business		
	<ul> <li>RTA Bylaws Revisions – Rita Roberts-Turner, CAO</li> </ul>	EXC-D-20-003	Pg. 34

- 7. CEO's Report Stephen G. Bland, CEO
- 8. Chair's Report Mayor Randall Hutto, Chair
- 9. Adjournment