STORMWATER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

Meeting Date:	02-JUN-2016
Meeting Time	: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location:	Metro Office Building
	First Floor - Development Services Conference Room
	800 Second Avenue South
	Nashville, Tennessee 37210
Contact:	Paula Kee
	Coordinator – Stormwater Management Committee (SWMC)
	Phone: (615) 880-2334 Email: Paula.Kee@nashville.gov

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of 05-MAY-2016 Meeting Minutes
- III. Approval of 05-MAY-2016 Decision Letter
- IV. Cases to be Heard

201600011 CAPITOL VIEW – BLOCK E (NELSON MERRY STREET) (Bounded by Nelson Merry Street, 11th Avenue North, Jo Johnston Avenue, and Railroad) Uncompensated Fill in the Floodplain

- V. Items of Business
- VI. Adjournment

Next Meeting – 07-JUL-2016

Cc: Mr. Wade Hill – Assistant Director, Codes Administration Mr. Doug Sloan – Assistant Director, Planning Department Mr. Scott Potter – Director of Metro Water Services Mr. Tom Palko – Assistant Director, Stormwater Division Mr. Michael Hunt – Stormwater, NPDES Section Manager Mr. Roger Lindsey – Stormwater, Development Review Section Chief Ms. Shain Dennison – Director, Metro Greenways Mr. Stephan Kivett – Urban Forester, Codes Administration Metropolitan Clerk