

Executive Committee Meeting February 20, 2014 11:30am

Committee Members: Paula Roberts (Chair); Matt Fischer (Vice-Chair); Larry Keeton (Secretary/Treasurer); Laurie Eskind (Grants Committee Chair); Don Hardin (Public Art Committee Chair); Jamie Wyatt (Government Affairs Committee Chair)

- 1) Commission Operations Notes from previous meeting
- 2) HR Executive Review