

Public Art Committee AGENDA

July 1, 2016, 10:30 a.m.

Metro Office Building 4th Floor, Metro Arts Room
800 2nd Avenue South, Nashville

Committee Members: Stephanie Pruitt (chair), Hope Stringer, Katie Delmez, Sheila Dial-Barton, Anderson Williams, Mel Ziegler, Matt Fischer (ex-officio)

Technical Advisors: Rebecca Ratz, Parks Department liaison, Stephanie McCullough, Metro Planning

Department liaison, Don Reid, Metro Public Works liaison

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of meeting notes: May 17, 2016
- C. Agency Discussion
 - 1. Theory of Change and Equity Statement
- D. Public Art Community Investment Plan
 - 1. Preliminary Recommendations Review
- E. Adjournment