AGENDA

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:00 A.M.

Council Committee Room 2 Metropolitan Courthouse

Board Members:

Nick Bailey, Walter Searcy, Aubrey Gregory, John Hobbs, Richard Fulton, Carnell Scruggs, Sharon Hurt, Ginger Hausser and Andrea Perry

- I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in
- II. Minutes: May 14, 2014 Meeting
- III. Committee Reports
- IV. New Business
 - Council Resolution RS2014-1082
- V. Pending Business
- VI. Other Business
- VII. Approval of Financial Matters
- VIII. Schedule next Board Meeting
- IX. Adjourn