AGENDA

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:00 A.M.

Council Committee Room 2 Metropolitan Courthouse

Board Members:

Cristina Allen, Richard Fulton, Aubrey Gregory, Chris Harmon, Ginger Hausser, Nigel Hodge, Andrea Perry, Carnell Scruggs, and Ken Weaver

- I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in
- II. Minutes: February 15, 2017 Meeting
- III. New Business
 - FastTrack Economic Development Grant for Warner Music Inc.
 - Payment in Lieu of Tax Agreement for RHP Hotels, LLC (Ryman)
- IV. Existing Business
- V. Approval of Financial Matters
- VI. Schedule next Board Meeting
- VII. Adjourn