AGENDA

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00 A.M.

Nashville Metropolitan Courthouse, Council Chamber Room 2 1 Public Square, Suite 204, Nashville, TN 37201

Board Members:

Cristina Allen, Anthony Davis, Sarah Hannah, Ginger Hausser, Nigel Hodge, Tequlia Johnson, Quin Segall, and Ken Weaver

- I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in
- II. Minutes: September 26, 2019 Meeting
- III. Public Comment Period
- IV. Introduction of New IDB Members
 - 1. Anthony Davis
 - 2. Sarah Hannah
 - 3. Tegulia Johnson
- V. Vote for IDB Secretary
- VI. Vote for IDB Vice Secretary
- VII. Items for Approval
 - 1. Warby Parker FastTrack Economic Development Grant (state pass through)
 - a. Amended Accountability Agreement
 - 2. Western Express FastTrack Economic Development Grant (state pass through)
 - a. Amended Accountability Agreement
 - 3. Smile Direct Club FastTrack Economic Development Grant (state pass through)
 - a. Accountability Agreement
 - b. Economic Development Grant Contract
 - c. IDB Agreement
- VIII. Approval of Financial Matters
- IX. Schedule next Board Meeting December 19th, 2019 at 10:00 AM
- X. Adjourn