AGENDA

INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00 A.M. Council Committee Room 2 Metropolitan Courthouse

Board Members:

Cristina Allen, Richard Fulton, Aubrey Gregory, Chris Harmon, Ginger Hausser, Nigel Hodge, Andrea Perry, Carnell Scruggs, and Ken Weaver

- I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in
- II. Minutes: August 8, 2017 Meeting
- III. New Business
 - Approval of HCA Parallon / Sarah Cannon CY2016 payment
 - Approval of Documents Related to the Keystone Automotive Industries, Inc. (LKQ) PILOT
 - Approval of Small Business Incentive Grant for A.Ray Hospitality
- IV. Existing Business
 - Approval of Documents Related to a FastTrack Economic Development Grant Agreement for Associate Pathologists, LLC
 - Approval of Right to Incur Costs Agreement for Keystone Automotive Industries, Inc.
- V. Approval of Financial Matters
- VI. Schedule next Board Meeting
- VII. Adjourn