INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD OF THE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 17, 2022 10:00 A.M.

Board of Directors

Nigel Hodge (Chair), Quin Segall (Vice-Chair), Winnie Forrester (Secretary), Cristina Oakeley (Vice-Secretary), Anthony Davis, Sarah Hannah, Tequila Johnson, Brian Cordova, and Mark Wright

Meeting & Parking Location Information

The meeting will be held at the Sonny West Conference Center in the Howard Office Building at 700 2nd Avenue South, Nashville TN 37210. Free Parking is available in the lots surrounding the building.

- I. Call to Order / Roll Call
- II. Public Comment Period
- III. Affordable/Workforce Housing Presentation and Discussion
 - a. Angela Hubbard Director of Housing Division, Metro Nashville Government
 - b. Waddell Wright C.E.O., W. Wright & Co.
 - c. Council Member Brett Withers Metropolitan Nashville Council District 6
 - d. Joshua Haston Development Manager, LDG Development, LLC
- IV. Chairman's Report
- V. Approval of Financial Matters
- VI. Adjourn