COVID-19 Financial Oversight Committee CARES Act and Coronavirus Relief Fund ARP Act and Coronavirus State & Local Fiscal Recovery Funds Metropolitan Government of Nashville & Davidson County

Committee Members:

Ms. Sara Finley
Council Member Jennifer Gamble
Mr. Jose Gonzalez
Mr. Sean Henry
Council Member Courtney Johnston

State Representative Harold Love
Ms. Vonda McDaniel
Mr. Junaid Odubeko

Council Member Sandra Sepulveda

Moderator:

Mary Jo Wiggins

Agenda for January 12, 2024 1:00 – 3:00pm Historic Court House Council Committee Room #1 (Please note: masks are optional)

PUBLIC COMMENT Pursuant to Section 8-44-112 of the Tennessee Code Annotated, time is reserved for public comment on items appearing on this agenda. Members of the public wishing to speak may sign-up on the Committee sign-up sheet posted outside the room where the Committee is scheduled to meet. Public Comment sign-up for Committee meetings will end immediately before the meeting begins. Public Comment is limited to eight minutes total at Committee meetings and each speaker is allowed up to two minutes to speak.

- I. Review of previous allocations to expenses incurred
- II. US Treasury's new definition of obligation impact on current allocations
- III. Contract amendments/updates:
 - a. Date extensions UWGN, YWCA
 - b. Scope of work changes TIRRC, YWCA, Corner to Corner, Hispanic Chamber
 - c. Change in grant spending plan Fisk
- IV. Board & Committee training February via web ex

Next Meeting: to be determined