

Council Member List as of February 28, 2024

- 1. Dr. Ann Melville-Chester (Public Sector Co-chair), Director of Behavioral Health and Wellness, Metro Public Health Department
- 2. Dr. Jeffrey Stovall (Interim Private Sector Co-chair), Professor of Clinical Psychology, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
- 3. Judge Sheila Callaway, Juvenile Court Judge
- 4. Judge Dan Eisenstein, Retired General Sessions Court Judge
- 5. Robin Nobling, Retired Executive Director, National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Davidson County
- 6. Mary Linden Salter, Chief Executive Officer, Tennessee Association of Alcohol, Drug, and other Addiction Services (TAADAS)
- 7. Dr. Bob Vero, Retired Chief Executive Officer, Centerstone
- 8. Pam Womack, Chief Executive Officer, Mental Health Cooperative
- 9. Megan Cusson-Lark, Executive Director of School Counseling, Metro Nashville Public Schools
- 10. David Fox, Financial Markets Trader
- 11. Judge Lynda Jones, General Sessions Court Judge who also oversees Homelessness Court and Veterans Court
- 12. Ben Middleton, Chief Executive Officer, Centerstone
- 13. Dr. Anita Herron, Metro Public Health Department
- 14. Theresa Khan, Cardiology Nurse Practitioner, Nashville General Hospital
- 15. Pamela Sheffer, Senior Director, Oasis Center
- 16. Chief Frederick Smith, Commander and Chief of EMS Operations, Nashville Fire/EMS
- 17. Dr. Zainab Suara, Postdoctoral Psychology Fellowship/Lecturer, Middle TN State University

3. Captain Anthony Brooks, Partners in Care Liaison/Captain of Office of Alternative Policing Strategies, Metro Nashville Police Department