METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Stephanie Silverman

Willie Sims

Hazel Smith

Jeff Syracuse

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members Max A. Butler, Chair Jeffry Gordon, Vice Chair Marshall McClarnon, Secretary

Meleisha Edwards **Peter Kurland** Michael Montgomery

Dave Pomeroy Shannon Sanders

Ex Officio Members Daniel Singh

Franklin Willis TBD CVC Rep. TBD NECAT Rep.



NASHVILLE MUSIC, FILM, AND **ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION**

Jamari Brown, Director of Economic and **Community Development**

> **One Public Square** Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

MEETING AGENDA

Friday, February 16, 2024 6:00 P.M. CST

Sonny West Conference Center **Howard Office Building** 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

- I. Call to Order
- II. **Public Comment Period**
- Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes: 10/24/2023 Meeting & 12/19/2023 Meeting III.
- IV. **Contacts & Disclosures**
- V. **Guest Speaker TBD (15 minutes)**
- VI. Reports form the Chair and Vice Chair
- VII. **Committee Reports:**
 - **Budget Committee**
 - **Bylaws Committee**
- **Discussion Items:** VIII.
 - **Budget**
 - **Bylaws**
 - Human Resources Committee
 - Ethics & Open Meetings Act Refresher
 - **Update on Open Seats**
- IX. **New Business**
- X. **Schedule next Board Meeting**
- XI. Adjourn