METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

<u>Board Members</u> Max A. Butler, Chair Jeffry Gordon, Vice Chair Marshall McClarnon, Secretary

Meleisha Edwards Shannon Sanders Peter Kurland **Stephanie Silverman** Michael Montgomery Willie Sims Hazel Smith **Dave Pomeroy** Timothy Reid Jr. Jeff Syracuse **Ex Officio Members** Lee Boulie NECAT Bonna Delacruz Johnson Nashville CVC **Daniel Singh Metro Arts** Franklin Willis MNPS



NASHVILLE MUSIC, FILM, AND ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION BUDGET COMMITTEE

Jamari Brown, Director of Economic and Community Development

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, May 23, 2024 11:30 A.M. CDT Sonny West Conference Center Howard Office Building 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

Budget Committee Members: Max A. Butler, Jeffry Gordon, Peter Kurland, and Stephanie Silverman

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comment Period
- III. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes
- IV. Unfinished Business
 - Review and Discussion of Budget Proposals Action Items
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjourn



If any accommodations are needed for individuals with disabilities who wish to be present at this meeting, please request the accommodation through hubNashville at <u>https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards</u> or by calling (615) 862-5000. Requests should be made as soon as possible, but 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting is recommended.