## METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members Nigel Hodge, Chair Tequila Johnson, Vice Chair Anthony Davis, Secretary-Treasurer Joshua Haston, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Brian Cordova LaTanya Channel Sarah Hannah Charley Rodriguez Mark Wright



## INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Jamari Brown, Executive Director

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

## **MEETING AGENDA**

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 10:00 A.M. CST Metro Council Committee Room 2 (2nd floor)

Metropolitan Courthouse
1 Public Square, Nashville, TN 37201

- I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in
- II. Public Comment Period
  - Public Comment Period: The Industrial Development Board holds a designated public comment period at each meeting. Members of the public in attendance may provide comments to the Board or its Committees during such designated time. Members of the public are allotted two (2) minutes for public comment. No advance registration is required.
- III. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes: May 8, 2024 Meeting
- IV. Ad Hoc Committee Report
- V. Final Authorizing Bond Resolutions
  - Nashville Leased Housing Associates III, LP (Dominium) 900 at Cleveland Park
- VI. Chair's Report
- VII. Adjourn



If any accommodations are needed for individuals with disabilities who wish to be present at this meeting, please request the accommodation through hubNashville at <a href="https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards">https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards</a> or by calling (615) 862-5000. Requests should be made as soon as possible, but 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting is recommended.