METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members
Max A. Butler, Chair
Jeffry Gordon, Vice Chair
Marshall McClarnon, Secretary

Meleisha Edwards Mo Sabri

Peter Kurland Stephanie Silverman

Michael Montgomery Willie Sims
Gina Miller Hazel Smith
Dave Pomeroy Jeff Syracuse

Timothy Reid Jr.

<u>Ex Officio Members</u>

Lee Boulie NECAT
Bonna Delacruz Johnson Nashville CVC
Vacant Metro Arts
Franklin Willis MNPS



NASHVILLE MUSIC, FILM, AND ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jamari Brown, Sr. Director of Economic and Community Development

> One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

MEETING AGENDA

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 12:00 P.M. CDT Committee Room 1, Council Chambers Nashville Court House 1 Public Square Nashville, TN 37201

Executive Committee Members: Max A. Butler, Jeffry Gordon, Marshall McClarnon, Hazel Smith, and Jeff Syracuse.

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comment Period
 - Pursuant to the provisions of § 2.68.030 of the Metropolitan Code of Laws, please take
 notice that decisions of the Music, Film and Entertainment Commission may be appealed to
 the Chancery Court of Davidson County for review under a common law writ of certiorari.
 Any appeal must be filed within sixty days after entry of a final decision by the Commission.
 Any person or other entity considering an appeal should consult with an attorney to ensure
 that time and procedural requirements are met.
- III. Contacts & Disclosures
- IV. Old Business
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjourn



If any accommodations are needed for individuals with disabilities who wish to be present at this meeting, please request the accommodation through hubNashville at https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards or by calling (615) 862-5000. Requests should be made as soon as possible, but 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting is recommended.