2024 Nashville Health & Well-being Leadership Council Appointed & Ex Officio Members

Appointed Members	Sector
Al Brady	Non-Profit
Haley Davidson	For-Profit
Tene Franklin	Board of Health
Elisa Friedman	Non-Profit Hospital
Sarah Goodrich	Non-Profit
Vickie Harris	For-Profit
Khalela Hatchett	Public Hospital
John Keys	Community member
Sandra Moore	Community member
Mary Kate Mouser	Non-Profit
Freida Outlaw	Education
Charlotte Peacock	Metro Social Services Commission
Renee Pratt	Metro Social Services Director-Permanent
Robert Robinson	Community member
Joanna Shaw-KaiKai	Interim Director of Health-Permanent
Alicia Bunch-Vargas	Non-Profit Health Care
Mark Yancy	Non-Profit
Vacancy	
Ex Officio Members	Metro Department
Catherine Knowles	Metro Nashville Public Schools
Diana Alarcon Proxy-Robbie Luckett	Nashville Department of Transportation & Multimodal Infrastructure
Anita McCaig	Metro Planning
Monique Odom Proxy-Randall Miller, Jr.	Metro Parks & Recreation
Sharon Suggs	Metro Action Commission
Curtis Thomas	Metro Development & Housing Authority