Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
Police Department

East Precinct

Metropolitan Police Department of Nashville & Davidson County

The East Precinct is located at
936 E. Trinity Lane
Nashville, TN 37207

Map

Telephone (615) 862-7600 

East Precinct Coverage Map

East Precinct Coverage Map

East Nashville Youth Activities

East Precinct Commander

David Imhof

Connect

Contact

A-Detail (6:30am-3:00pm) Shift Lt.:

Lt. Doug Vinson

doug.vinson@nashville.gov

B-Detail (2:30pm-11:00pm) Shift Lt.:

Lt. Jeffrey Bauer

jeffrey.bauer@nashville.gov

C-Detail (10:30pm-7:00am) Shift Lt.:

Lt. James Cardwell

james.cardwell@nashville.gov

Supervisor of Investigations:

Lt. Gregory Blair

gregory.blair@nashville.gov

Precinct Accountability Compliance:

Lt. Daniel Newbern

daniel.newbern@nashville.gov

Community Affairs & Liaison:

Sgt. Michael Fisher (615) 862-7500

michael.fisher@nashville.gov